

ASPA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING APRIL 17, 2024

ELECTION OF EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Total of six (6) vacant positions are up for election.

- One (1) one-year term
- One (1) two-year term
- Four (4) three-year terms

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS TERMS ENDING APRIL 2024 (retiring or term completed)

Alain Fafard Angela Ryde Brianna Groot Erica Li-Humen Julie Maier Karen Mosier

NOMINEES (in random order)

Tanya Robertson-Frey Britney Duncan Julie Maier Ashley Taylor John Costa Raha Moazed Amila Nawarathne Karen Mosier **Chris Florizone** Joe Compton Heather Neufeld Dave Lu Kathrina Mazurik Evan Potts Patrick Hauser Erica Li-Humen Dawn Giesbrecht Nicole Craft **Edith Conacher** LaVina Watts

CONTINUING EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Aditya Manek Helen Yin Paige Larsen Paul Jacob Philip Hitchings Simona Meier